1945 S Pinellas Ave Tarpon Springs, FL 34689 727-943-0401

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Tarpon Springs, FL

Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Nov 11, 2022,
After weeks of looking for a low cost reliable car I found it at Pricewise. Father and son duo made for a really great dynamic. Very fair, easy to work with and I left a happy customer! Would high recommend!
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Aug 1, 2022,
Drove 2.5 hours and bought a 2013 Chevy Malibu 1SA Eco as my first car from this shop and I must say everyone there was very helpful and understanding. Asked questions about the car and they said it was all cosmetics to which still is after 2 weeks of having the whip 🤙Great prices too, some might say the prices are wise ,10 out of 10 would recommend to a friend 👌 Update : Still in great condition, no problems and perfoms in great condition.
Google Maps
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Jul 14, 2022,
Want to say, excuse me i need to say that RAY was an ultimate and Honest PERSON. SEE i mentioned PERSON first. GREAT staFF AND will LOVE TO DO business with hIM in the FUTURE. A1 SERVICE. THANK YOU. VIRGO VIBES🕶
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Mar 30, 2022,
Highly recommend this place if ur looking for a great reliable and affordable used car . Ray was who worked with me and he’s the best ask for him I’m telling all my family and friends about this place
Google Maps
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Mar 30, 2022,
Ray was extremely helpful and helped us find a car that we were looking for in our budget and definitely took his time to explain everything to us we purchased an extended warranty through them which we actually didn’t need because the car was in perfect condition and still is anybody looking to purchase a used car this is the place to go
Google Maps
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Mar 30, 2022,
I have to say I have been buying used cars for a few years and this was absolutely the best experience I have ever had a gentleman named Ray was my salesman and he took the time to let me test drive a whole bunch of cards until I found exactly what I like and he worked with me on pricing I had to do nothing he did all the paperwork he was definitely one of the best salesman I have ever I highly recommend if you’re looking for a used car go there they back up the cars that they sell if there’s an issue all you have to do is call them and they help they are an amazing company and Ray was an amazing employee
Google Maps
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Mar 30, 2022,
Ray is absolutely the best salesman that this company has he helped me find exactly what I was looking for anybody looking for a great car needs to go there and ask for Ray Personally
Google Maps
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Mar 30, 2022,
I went there with an exact budget and Ray helped me find the perfect car that fit my knees and my budget he went above and beyond to make sure I was extremely happy. I highly recommend anybody that is looking for a reliable and affordable used vehicle shop here
Google Maps
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Mar 1, 2022,
Very good
Google Maps
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Feb 22, 2022,
Friendly fair pricing
Google Maps
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Feb 16, 2022,
Ray is the best person to go see for a car. His cars are very reliable and I will be back to see him for all my car needs
Google Maps
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Feb 16, 2022,
Ray is the best person to go see for a car. His cars are very reliable and I will be back to see him for all my car needs
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Jan 21, 2022,
Great staff, reliable vehicles, Love my 2011 Nissan Cube, if you need a car ,,go see Ray !!!!
Google Maps
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Jan 8, 2022,
Good product great prices very professional
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Sep 9, 2021,
5 star stinker 100% DO NOT RECOMMEND!!!!! The salesman, who identifies himself only as Ray is a professional liar. He will look you directly in the eye while he deliberately sells you a structurally unsound car with multiple safety concerns for your 16 year old to drive, while he assures you convincingly that the car does not have these very issues. He is a good enough liar that many people fall for it. Check out the complaints on bbb.org! Ray will prey on honest and hardworking people in our community and rip you off with a smile on his face.
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Sep 9, 2021,
This place is a 5 star stinker for sure! Nothing good here 100% DO NOT RECOMMEND!!!!! The salesman, who identifies himself only as Ray is a professional liar. He will look you directly in the eye while he deliberately sells you a structurally unsound car with multiple safety concerns for your 16 year old to drive, while he assures you convincingly that the car does not have these very issues. He is a good enough liar that many people fall for it. Check out the complaints on bbb.org! Ray will prey on honest and hardworking people in our community and rip you off with a smile on his face.
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Aug 14, 2021,
Good car for a good price. But most of all - HONEST and QUALITY service. Ray is going to help you get the best car for you. He is up-front, open, and a wealth of information: the first thing he pointed out were there flaws of the vehicle. Price Wise went above and beyond to take care of a recall they learned about AFTER I purchased the vehicle.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Aug 14, 2021,
Good car for a good price. But most of all - HONEST and QUALITY service. Ray is going to help you get the best car for you. He is up-front, open, and a wealth of information: the first thing he pointed out were there flaws of the vehicle. Price Wise went above and beyond to take care of a recall they learned about AFTER I purchased the vehicle.
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Jul 11, 2021,
My Fiance bought a GMC Acadia this week and loves it. This place has good vehicles for good prices. Will definitely be back.
Google Maps
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
May 18, 2021,
How to buy a used car according to Mayhem Magazine. 1. Set your budget. 2. Find several options at different lots in your area. 3. Test Drive the vehicle. 4. Have your mechanic test drive the vehicle. 5. Get a total cost of the vehicle.(Tax,Title, Tag, Dealer Fees). 6. Pay Cash. 7. Remember it's a used car, nine out of ten times it will need some immediate TLC (allow that in your budget). 8. Do your research. Google the make, model and year. In general you will have a better idea of what you are getting into. 9. Find a dealership like Price Wise, Ray (the owner) was knowledgeable about both vehicles that caught my eye, he was up front with all the fee's and even read me the check engine codes to give me an idea of the work that will be needed. By the time I got back from the bank he had all the paperwork ready for me. Price Wise Auto Sales earned a new customer. We will be back. Mayhem Approved ☆☆☆☆☆
Google Maps
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
May 14, 2021,
I love this place oh my goodness I love this place! The owner Ray is tremendous it's a very honest place to go for a good car! He held my mother out in more ways than one and was extremely patient with us I would recommend this place to everyone! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟10 stars 🤩
Google Maps
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Mar 24, 2021,
Very nice to work with and they have beautiful cars :)
Google Maps
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Feb 5, 2021,
Over all great experience. We purchased an SUV, very clean and well maintained. No pressure to purchase, very relaxed environment. On the long drive home we experienced some technical difficulties and it was towed back to the dealership, at the owner’s expense. Kameel handled everything, including several phone calls to keep us updated on the progress. They were unable to fix the vehicle without a great expense so Kameel refunded our full purchase price. Kameel was very honest and up front with the information he received from his service department and without asking for a better resolution, Kameel offered a full refund. So we received the best resolution to a tough situation. We drove home without a new vehicle but we are extremely please in the outcome. We would recommend Price Wise Auto Sales to anyone wanting honest and upfront, no hassle dealership. Visit Kameel, tell him this review sent you to him. Honest owner and business man. Thanks for a great experience. Will look to seeing you in the future.
Google Maps
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Dec 13, 2020,
Nice folks. Overpaid a bit but I really wanted that particular car so I cant blame them for making me pay for it. They still owe me plate connections but if I have to spend $5 at auto zone its not the end of the world. Overall I'm a happy customer.
Google Maps
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Dec 8, 2020,
Was looking at one of their cars, I'm still shopping currently. The owner Ray was easy to talk with and his description of the vehicle I looked at was accurate. They have a broad range of vehicles to pick from. Definitely a place worth checking out.
Google Maps
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Dec 5, 2020,
Was shopping for a vehicle, didn't buy at this moment. Owner, Ray was very straightforward, answered any questions I had and what he said about the car was what I seen. He has a range of vehicles from Mitsubishi to Mercedes. Haven't decided yet, but I definitely am glad I stopped by.
Google Maps
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Nov 21, 2020,
My experience was awesome with Price Wise Auto Sales. Easy going, laid back, not the normal pushy annoying salesman. I'd definitely go back!!
Google Maps
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Oct 21, 2020,
Google Maps
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Sep 9, 2020,
Ray was really nice and explained everything to me that I had questions about. I bought a Honda Odyssey mini van and so far I am very pleased! He also said I can call him if I have any questions, in the future! The next time i decide to buy a vehicle I will swing by his store first, before I look any where else!
Google Maps
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
Jun 9, 2020,
Google Maps
Price Wise Auto Sales Price Wise Auto Sales
727-333-5318 $$$
★★★★★
67 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Testimonial Photo

Dave Spargur - 1 1 1

These guys are awesome! I bought a good car for a great price for my business. They were very helpful and there was zero pressure. I told them what I wanted and they showed me what they had that fit my car needs. I would gladly refer anyone to Price Wise. Thanks guys!

Testimonial Photo

Abigail Toth - 2006 Subaru Tribeca

We went to buy our first car and it was the best place we could have picked ! Helpful honest fun friendly ! Im very happy about our experience and would ( and will ) definitely recommend to friends family anyone intrested in purchasing a vehicle. I love my Subaru yay hehe!

Testimonial Photo

Bruce Dunn - 2004 volvo v70

Its was a great experience, nothing beats there price!!!! I bought a Volvo 2004 V70 that runs great. Still have it and im vary happy with price wise auto sale . I would recommend these people to anybody. They have a good heart and soul and actually care about you unlike other dealers. Anyone looking for a good vehicle call price wise auto sale!!!!

Testimonial Photo

Andrew Eastby - 2005 mazda 6

These guys are awesome. It is true nobody can beat their prices. Not to mention, these guys are totally willing to help you out no matter what situation you are in. I got a great vehicle (05 Mazda 6) by the way, at a great price. As you long as you are straight forward with them, I guarantee they won't let you leave their lot until they have in a reliable car that they can trust your business with.

Testimonial Photo

Breaking Bad - 2006 mini cooper

Good bunch of guys. Very honest with how they present cars. I bought a mini cooper from them and they told me without asking that it had a bad motor mount. I fixed it and the car ran tip top the whole time I owned it. I plan on buying my next truck from them. Good prices and very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone trying to buy a car.

Testimonial Photo

Price Wise Auto Sales - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Price Wise Auto Sales we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Text Us